Required Reading: Valentine’s Day

I will never write anything on/about Valentine’s Day better than this.  Not even going to try and bite.  Read and enjoy.

vday 500Favorite Excerpt:

 “I then call Drake, who says he is unexpectedly free because, according to him, “Women hate Losers.”  We order delivery thai, watch Season 3 of Degrassi, and I teach him how to perform live without embarrassing his friends and family.  Solid bromantic evening.”

Never have there been truer words written.  I wish I wrote this. #2011 #classicmaterial

Leave a Reply

