My End of The World Super Team

In a little less than a month the world will end.

If you think I’m being sarcastic you are sadly sadly mistaken.

I am not usually a conspiracy theorist, but I fully believe that the Mayans were right and the world will end on December 21, 2012 (unless and only unless John Cusack can save us). I’m not sure how it will happen: Giant Asteroid, Zombie Apocalypse, Kei$ha takeover? But I am beyond certain it will happen. And I’m also pretty sure the government knows how it will happen (but that a whole ‘nother story).

Anyway in preparation for the end of the world I am curating an End of the Wold Super Team. This team hasn’t been assembled yet, but here’s your chance to join.

Qualifications:

You must be over 18 years old.
You must be okay with me playing Pop That ad nauseum.
You must love Road Trips (that includes the actual act of road tripping and the movie).

If you qualify and would like to join my End Of The World Super Team, you may apply by answering the next 10 questions and emailing them to gregmassaro2@gmail.com. If I like what I see there may be a follow up interview conducted via email, phone or person to person.

Questionnaire

1. Name:
2. Sex:
3. Age:
4. Favorite Looney Tune Character:
5. What your self imposed nickname would be (and why):
6. Your top three “end of the world” movies and what you learned from them:
7. Where you were the moment you realized Pop That was the most amazing thing of 2012:
8. Three reasons Ryan Reynolds is terrible:
9. One special skill:
10: Preferred Way of Killing a Zombie:

Applications will be accepted up till December 20th. Good Luck and if you’re not chosen no worries, just know that you’re good enough.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

