I Can Live With This

Anyone who’s ever munched on bologna and cheese lunchables while sitting at a third grade lunch table knows what MASH is.  Anyone who hasn’t, I suppose lives in Kenya.

MASH, or Mansion Apartment Shack House, is the only scientifically  proven method of predicting one’s future.

Considering my life right now can only be described as rudderless, I decided to see what fate has in store for me.

Okay, now it’s decision making time.

The moment of truth…

+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
THE OUTCOME:

THE STORYLINE:

I can totally live with this, and not only that, but It’s also eerily accurate.

– I’ve said this for a long time now, but I believe that I am the only person (yes, the ONLY person) who can get Rihanna to quit this whole Chris Brown phase, and I totally stand by that.

– Mayonnaise colored Benz, I push miracle whips…Now I know this is 100% happening, really what are the chances of this fitting so perfectly.  C’mon this is just too “coincidental” to be a coincidence.

– As for the Chef thing, – umm – Chef in Paris, France, yeah that sounds about right.  Filling out my culinary school applications, like now.

If anyone knows RiRi pass her my number (631-680-xxxx).  Tell her, her future husband/Chef is going to give her 3 bomb-ass kids and a mansion in Paris (said in a French accent) all while pushing miracle whips.

This HAS to happen.

Can’t wait for this TO happen.

MASH, you dun good.  You dun real good.

Leave a Reply

