Saturday Twosome

I think we can all agree that YouTube ranks up there with the wheel and root beer floats as one of the great inventions of all-time.  Yesterday, I got sent two separate videos.  One is at a Cee-Lo-Fuck-You-level of amazing, one made me want to throw up on myself.

The Good:


This is awesome, I imagine this is what Lupe thinks he’s doing on Lasers and Food & Liquor II (he’s not).

The Bad:

This is the worst, I really just want to throw a champagne bottle at Chris Brown’s head right now.

Leave a Reply

