Gelling’ Like a Felon

Internet, phone and cable have been (and still are) down in the the Massaro (my) household all day, so I’m blogging via 3G by way of iPhone.

I was thinking about weighing in on the Knicks, Nets rivalry (basically, the Knicks rule and the Nets drool), or presenting my summer playlist (basically, French Montana’s Pop That on repeat) or discussing The Newsroom (entirely, Allison Pill vs Olivia Munn).

Instead, I’ll just leave you with a picture of me, living a day with no cable, Internet or AC. Amish Life.

20120716-221146.jpg

(Jim Halpert Face)

Leave a Reply

