WTF!?! Pandora

I’m minding my own business, listening Jay-Z Radio on Pandora.  And Pandora’s doing a great job, lining up:

Going Back To Cali ~ Notorious B.I.G
If I Ruled the World ~ Nas feat. Lauryn Hill
Love the Way You Lie ~ Eminem feat. Rihanna
You Got Me ~ The Roots feat. Erykah Badu
2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted ~ 2pac feat. Snoop Dogg
If I Can’t ~ 50 Cent
Ms. Fat Booty ~ Mos Def
Ni**as in Paris ~ Jay-Z and Kanye West

Then….

What the F— Pandora? You’re just going to kill my vibe like that, and pretend nothing happened.  Get your music genome straight, and don’t let it happen again!

One thought on “WTF!?! Pandora

  1. I don’t see the problem. I see Crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap crap, crap. and then it picked The Wanted – Glad You Came, which is also complete crap. Sounds like Pandora has it’s music genome worked out quite well.

Leave a Reply

