My Internet

I spend an inordinate amount of time on the internet.  So, what am I doing on the Internet all day? Glad you asked.  Here’s my most visited sites.

1. Thought Catalog: If you’re in your twenties you know what this is, if you’re not, you probably won’t get it.

2.  Grantland: Sports, pop culture, podcasts.  Bill Simmon’s brain child.

3.  Facebook: Duh.

4. Tumblr: Tumblr > Twitter, ‘nough said.

5.  Complex Where I get my hip hop/street wear/miscellaneous pop culture news.

6.  Gmail: Duh, again.

7.  WhatIfSports: A nerdy sim-based sports game.  Keeping my sports nerd alive.

8.  Yahoo Sports:  Best fantasy sports interface (sorry ESPN and CBS) and best place to find scores quick (again, sorry ESPN).

9.  WordPress If you’re here, no explanation needed.

10.  ESPN:  I like sports.  What can I say.

11.  Conquer Club:  Risk online.  Nerdy?  Yes.  Awesome?  Yes.

12.  WTF:  Best podcast on the interweb (no debate necessary).

2 thoughts on “My Internet

  1. Pingback: The Paradigm Shift of Internet 2012 « Hacking Life Strategies

  2. Pingback: Paradigm Shift of the Internet - How Powerful the Internet can be? - FERNANDO BIZ

Leave a Reply

