Odd/Random Turn-Ons

You know the basic turn-ons guys have, eyes, legs, sense of humor, etcetera.  I have those too, everyone does, but, for whatever reason, I also have a few totally random, totally odd turn-ons that get me almost every time.

Fashion

Pocket Dresses

I didn’t even know dresses could have pockets, until like two years ago.  I don’t know what it is about the pocket that draws me in so much.  They seem so cool and casual.  I don’t know if that makes sense, but I like them.

    Off the Shoulder Sweater/Sweatshirts

Whenever a girl wears a sweatshirt and shows shoulder, it’s a huge turn-on.  I don’t even know why girls bother with hoodies.  (Over sized sweatshirts in general are a plus)

Yellow Dresses

I’ve never met a yellow dress I didn’t like.  Every woman should own a yellow dress.  EVERY WOMAN.

Habits

Girls Who Read on the Subway (non trilogy based works)

It makes you look smart and cute.  And I feel like it’s something Zooey Deschanel would do.

Girls Who Drink Whiskey

Jack, Jameson or Jim Beam, its all good to me.  I know sometimes you might need that Red Bull and Vodka to keep you going, and some occasions just call for a tequila shot, but I love a girl goes whose first choice is whiskey.

Girls Who Listen to Bands I Don’t Know I Like

Introduce me to something good, I don’t know about yet, please (as long as it’s not house).

Other

A Girl Who Knows What a Flux Capacitor Is

I don’t really feel like explaining this one.  You either know what it is or you don’t.

Leave a Reply

